RWANDA DIRECT

Пример короткий тур 02

RD 02: Горилла слежения 1 ночь / два дня поездки:
(Ночевка в гостевом доме или Киниги горных горилл Nest Hotel)

День 1:
Мы начинаем вокруг 09.00-10.00 часов, После расслабляющего завтрака в горы с пятнами утренний туман испарения ниже и обмотки диск через живописные ландшафты северо-западный маршрут земля тысячи холмов.
Путешествие займет у вас от Кигали, до пригородных Кигали входе в провинции Рухенгери после часа езды, где река Nyabarongo будет сопровождать вас по части маршрута, Среди криков маленьких детей по извилистым дорогам на пустые бутылки воды или печенье и т.д. Выезд в Кигали 10.00 часов

kinigi guesthouse near the gorillasKinigi guesthouse restaurant

Маршрут:
После прохождения Nemba, Эффектный ландшафт будет захватить вас, один раз в начале и видимость позволяет теперь просматривать величественные вулканы на расстоянии, средой обитания для редких горных горилл. В начале утреннего света подойдут для любительского и профессионального фотографа.
Рухенгери провинции теперь называется Musanza является одним из самых густонаселенных районов в Руанде, и можно заметить, некоторые говорят, потому что она называется пищевой корзины Руанде. Город является типичным станция холма города, очень приятный в течение дня и холодно ночью, Красота в том, что очень мало комаров, если любой может harrass вы.
Вы будете проезжать 13 километров грязи, но прекрасный путь, пейзаж очаруют вас, жилье вдоль дорог будет удивлять вас и людей вдоль дороги будет фиксировать ваши сердца. Теперь вы будете вводить Киниги подножия горы с полями, пиретрум и Majestic цепь вулканов глядя на вас.
Мы регистрация в отелях, распаковывать, Обед в ресторане отеля и отдохнуть с захватывающим дух видом на цепь вулканов. После обеда, мы посещаем близнец озера Burera / Ruhondo и вечером выпить в Вирунга домик, Возвращение в отель на обед и ранний вечер.

Kinigi guesthouseKinigi guesthouse outside terras

rwanda mountain gorillas nestrwanda mountain gorillas nestrwanda mounatin gorillas nestrwanda mounatin gorillas nestДень 2:
После того, как рано, но легкий завтрак, представить ORTPN офисов официальной регистрации и отслеживания брифинге. Вы будете вынуждены краю национального парка. Briefing by the park's guides/rangers on Do’s & Этикет в парке, и при приближении к горилл. You will now commence a heart throbbing “never-to-forget” tracking experience of a lifetime. Профессиональные егеря проинформирует вас на всем протяжении маршрута и ответы на вопросы вы можете иметь.
Отслеживание может занять от 2-4 часов и начнется примерно в 2000 meters/6500 футов высоты в верхних склонах вулканов. Фактическое время редких горных горилл составляет около 1 час, после чего вы возвратиться на стоянку, освежить в гостевом доме (дополнительный обед в гостинице Киниги / горилл гнездо). Около 15.00-16.00 часов ехать обратно в Кигали в отель / резиденция.

Включает в себя:

  • Встреча в определенном месте.
  • Транспорт 4 колеса автомобиля с водителем / гидом + пособия
  • Один Горилла слежения разрешением
  • Ночь в отеле гнездо горилл в двухместном поделиться с завтраком.
  • Переноска груза
  • Понизьтесь в Кигали вокруг 18.00 часов.

Исключает:

  • Телефонные звонки, прачечная и т.д.
  • Питание и напитки
  • Маршрут диверсии
  • Советы для водителя / руководства
  • Items not listed in the “included”

For more safari samples in Rwanda, please visit Rwanda Safari Samples.

RWANDA DIRECT

Sample short tour 02

RD 02: Gorilla Tracking 1 night/Two Days Trip:
(Overnight in Kinigi Guesthouse or Mountain Gorillas Nest Hotel)

Day1:
We start around 09.00-10.00 hours, after a relaxing breakfast up the mountains with patches of morning mist evaporating below and a winding drive through the picturesque landscapes of the North-western route of the land of a thousand hills.
The journey will take you from Kigali, through to the suburban Kigali entering the province of Ruhengeri after an hours drive, where the river Nyabarongo will accompany you through part of the journey, amongst the cries of little children along the winding roads for empty water bottles or biscuits etc. Departure Kigali at 10.00 hours

kinigi guesthouse near the gorillasKinigi guesthouse restaurant

Itinerary:
After passing Nemba, the spectacular landscape will capture you, once at the top and visibility allowing you shall now view the majestic Volcanoes in the distance, the habitat for the Rare Mountain Gorillas. The early morning light will be perfect for the amateur and the Professional photographer.
Ruhengeri Province now named Musanza is one of the most densely populated areas in Rwanda and one can notice it, some say because it is called the food-basket of Rwanda. The town is a typical hill station town, quite pleasant during the day and chilly at night, the beauty being that very few mosquitoes if any may harrass you.
You will drive through 13 kilometres of dirt but beautiful road, the landscape will enchant you, the housing along the roads will amaze you and the people along the roads will capture your hearts. You will now enter Kinigi the base of the mountains with the pyrethrum fields and the Majestic chain of Volcanoes staring down at you.
We check in at your hotel, unpack, lunch at the hotel restaurant and relax with breath-taking views of the Volcanoes chain. After lunch, we visit the twin lakes of Burera/Ruhondo and a evening drink at the Virunga lodge, drive back to the hotel for dinner and an early night.

Kinigi guesthouseKinigi guesthouse outside terras

rwanda mountain gorillas nestrwanda mountain gorillas nestrwanda mounatin gorillas nestrwanda mounatin gorillas nestDay 2:
After an early but light breakfast, report to the ORTPN Offices for formal registration and track briefing. You will then be driven to the edge of National Park. Briefing by the park's guides/rangers on Do’s & Don’ts inside the park and when approaching the Gorillas. You will now commence a heart throbbing “never-to-forget” tracking experience of a lifetime. The professional rangers will brief you all along the route and answer questions you may have.
Tracking can take anything between 2-4 hours and will commence at about 2000 meters/6500 feet of altitude in the upper slopes of the Volcanoes. Actual time with the rare mountain gorillas is about 1 hour after which you backtrack to the parking, freshen up at the guesthouse (optional lunch at Kinigi guesthouse/Gorillas Nest). Around 15.00-16.00 hours drive back to Kigali to your hotel/residence. 

Includes:

  • Pick up from designated location.
  • Transport in 4 wheel drive vehicle with driver/guide + allowances
  • One Gorilla tracking permit
  • Overnight at Gorillas nest Hotel on twin share with breakfast.
  • Porterage
  •  Drop off in Kigali around 18.00 hours.

 Excludes:

  • Telephone calls, laundry etc
  • Meals and drinks
  • Route diversions
  • Tips to driver/guides
  • Items not listed in the “included”

For more safari samples in Rwanda, please visit Rwanda Safari Samples.